August 19-20, 2017 FSTB Appreciation Tourney

Hotels

Holiday Inn Express

4021 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Rate:  $159
Cutoff Date: 7/20/17
Breakfast:  Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Lindsey Sommer
717-561-8100
lindsey.sommer@twintierhospitality.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Hampton Inn Harrisburg West

4950 Ritter Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $139
Cutoff Date: 7/21/17
Breakfast:  Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-791-4303
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn Express

7744 Linglestown Rd

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Rate:  $189
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Harrison
717-540-8400
charrison@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Sheraton Harrisburg-Hershey

4650 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $149
Cutoff Date: 7/28/17
Breakfast:  Not Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Susan Frear
717-564-5511
susan.frear@sheratonhershey.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Park Inn By Radisson

5401 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Rate:  $95
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast: Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Dorothy Ruby
717-591-1605
druby@dhmhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Comfort Suites Hummelstown/Hershey

320 Milroy Rd

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Rate:  $169
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast: Included

 

Web Site

Contact: Joseph Lupoli
717-566-3000
jlupoli@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Holiday Inn

815 South Eisenhower Blvd

Middletown, PA 17057

Rate:  $149
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  $5 voucher

Website

Contact: Meredith Bair
717-939-1600
meredith.bair@dhotelgroup.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

TownePlace Suites

4915 Ritter Road

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $149
Cutoff Date: 7/21/17
Breakfast:  not included

Website

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-691-1400
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Red Lion Inn

4751 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $149
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Jane Koppenhaver
717-939-7841
jane.koppenhaver@redlion.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Courtyard By Marriott

4921 Gettysburg Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $125
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Rebecca Heefner
717-766-9006
rheefner@shanercorp.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

1150 Camp Hill Bypass

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date: 7/19/17
Breakfast: Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Michelle Gibbs

717-433-9737
mgibbs@radpenn.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Fairfield Inn by Marriott

1018 Briarsdale Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Rate:  $159-$179
Cutoff Date: 8/3/17
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Corinne Flemming
717-412-4326
corinne.e.flemming@marriott.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

Hershey Lodge

325 University Dr.

Hershey, PA 17033

Rate:  $299
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Website

Contact: Julie Miller
717-533-3311
jmiller@hersheypa.com

Our Partners

Hersheypark

BWP Bats

Harrisburg Senators